EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View Privacy Policy

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

View GDPR Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.


1.Decan – Prof.dr. Carmen Postolache

2.Prodecan – Prof.dr. Tatiana Vassu-Dimov

3.Prodecan – Prof.dr. Marieta Costache


Departamentul de Anatomie, Biol. Animala, Fiziologie Animala si Biofizica:


4.Prof. dr. Dan Mihailescu – director departament

5.Prof.dr. Alexandru Babes

6.Conf.dr. Bogdan Amuzescu

7.Conf..dr. Mihaela Marcu-Lapadat


Departamentul de Biochimie si Biologie Moleculara:


8.Prof.dr. Marieta Costache

9. Prof.dr. Anca Dinischiotu - - director departament

10.Conf.dr. Cristina Andreea Staicu

11.Conf.dr. Gheorghe Stoian

12.Lect.dr. Sergiu Georgescu


Departamentul de Ecologie Sistemica:


13.Prof.dr. Geta Risnoveanu - director departament

14.CS. III Mihai Adamescu


Departamentul de Genetica:


15.Prof.dr. Ileana Stoica

16.Conf.dr. Alexandra Simon Gruita - director department

17.Lect.dr. Diana Pelinescu

18.Lect.dr. Liliana Burlibasa

19.CS. III Nicoleta Constantin


Departamentul de Botanica si Microbiologie:


20.Prof.dr. Veronica Lazar – director department

21.Prof. dr. Anca Sarbu

22.Conf.dr. Carmen Balotescu-Chifiriuc

23.Conf.dr. Paulina Anastasiu

Studenti :


24. Csolti Andreea

25. Nicolau Dumitru

26. Mereuta Ioana

27. Florea Raluca

28. Dinica Corina

29. Mares Alexandra